Ill Will - Everquest Guild Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ill Will - Everquest Guild Forum

A place for Ill Will Members to Interact

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application: Krankel Troll Beastlord

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
krankel

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2008-06-29

Application: Krankel Troll Beastlord Empty
PostSubject: Application: Krankel Troll Beastlord   Application: Krankel Troll Beastlord Icon_minitimeJune 30th 2008, 3:19 am

Main: Krankel Class: Beastlord Level: 67 AA's: 212

Real Name: Dave Age: 42 Status: Married Children: 2 Girls 7 and 6

Time Zome: GMT

EQ History:
I started playing EQ before Velious came out in 2000. I played various characters on Povar before finally sticking with a Troll Beastlord when Lucin came out. I moved to AB when the server was launched (cant remember if that was before or after Lucin). I had just reached level 65 when Omens of War got released at the same time as EQ2 came out and the thought of another 5 levels of grind and the fact that alot of Guildies were leaving for EQ2 killed my interest and I left EQ at that point.

Previous Guilds:
I was and still am in Allied Kingdoms which used to be the feeder Guild for United Kingdoms. This guild officically folded just after I left the game as there were not enough people left for it to be a viable guild. I was the longest serving member at that time because I had never applied to move up into UK as I could not meet the raiding requirements due to a young family.

Other Games:
When I left EQ I play Saga of Ryzom with a guild called The Samsara (who are now in LotR. I also tried WoW for 6 months with a crowd of players who came from AB. I played EQ2 as a member of UK for a couple of years before droping that for Vanguard where I am also a member of UK. I have tried EVE and a number of other MMO's over the last few years.

EQ Returnee: